top of page

Contact Us

Baby Baptism Ceremony

Baptism

If you are interested in registering yourself or your child to receive the Sacrament of Baptism, please fill out the form and someone from our team will be in touch with more information.

Marriage

Marriage

If you are interested in getting married in our church, please fill out the form and someone from our team will be in touch with more information.

Memorial Red Rose

Funeral

To schedule a funeral, please call the parish office and someone from our team will be in touch with more information.

funerals@stellamarishalifax.com

(902) 477-3530 ext 7

Rosary

Prayer Request

Please email Denise Parrot to submit your prayer requests. If you would like to join the monthly prayer email list, please let us know.

  Become A Member

Parish Office

14 St Michaels Avenue
Halifax, NS
B3P 1M5

(902) 477-3530

office@stellamarishalifax.com

Office hours

Tuesday 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thanks for submitting!

_DSC1595.jpg

Our Team

Team - Ainslea.jpeg
Ainslea Cardinal

Assistant to the Pastor

ainslea.c@stellamarishalifax.com

Staff - Fr Al Ray.jpg
Fr. Al Ray Compuesto

Associate Pastor

902 477-3530 ext 8
fr.alray@stellamarishalifax.com

Team - Ronnie.jpeg
Ronnie Lunn

Director of Lay Ministries

902 477-3530 ext 4

ronnie.l@stellamarishalifax.com

Team - Maria.jpeg
Maria Pereira

Children and Family Ministries

902 477-3530 ext 6

maria.p@stellamarishalifax.com

cHJpdmF0ZS9sci9pbWFnZXMvd2Vic2l0ZS8yMDIyLTA1L3Y5MzctYWV3LTEzOS5qcGc.webp
Joanne Thibeau

Parish Operations Manager

902 477-3530 ext 3

operations@stellamarishalifax.com

bottom of page